Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

CCST's office is located in Sacramento, within walking distance of the Capitol. We no longer have an office located in Riverside; direct all calls, emails, and correspondence for the Riverside office to the Sacramento office and staff. CCST Staff are under the direction of the Executive Director (Susan Hackwood). General inquiries should be directed to the Sacramento office, (916) 492-0996.

Sacramento Office

1130 K Street, Suite 280
Sacramento, CA 95814-3965
Ph: (916) 492-0996
Fax: (916) 706-1390
Updated 3/16/16

STAFF DIRECTORY

Susan Hackwood (Executive Director)
hackwood@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Senior Program Associate
sarah.brady@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Project Director, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Major Gifts Officer
patc@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Accountant & Senior Program Coordinator
donna@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Amber Mace
Deputy Director
ambermace@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Shannon Muir
Senior Program Associate
shannon.muir@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2017, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.