Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Susan Hackwood (Executive Director)
hackwood@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Senior Program Associate
sarah.brady@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Project Director, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Major Gifts Officer
patc@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Accountant & Senior Program Coordinator
donna@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Amber Mace
Deputy Director
ambermace@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Shannon Muir
Senior Program Associate
shannon.muir@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us

Pat Callahan

Major Gifts Officer

patc@ccst.us
(916)492-0996

Pat Callahan is Major Gifts Officer for CCST, and has more than 25 years of experience in fundraising, specializing in major gifts and establishing funding partnerships. Prior to joining CCST in January 2016, Callahan held the position of the Executive Director of the Healthcare Foundation Northern Sonoma County. She also has served as the National Director of Development & Marketing for Canine Companions for Independence, Director of Major Gifts for the American Diabetes Association, and Director of Distinguished Gifts for the American Cancer Society.

Callahan holds a BS in Psychology from UCI, and completed graduate credits in Physiological Psychology at CSU Long Beach. Callahan splits time between CCST headquarters in Downtown Sacramento and her Healdsburg office.

Updated 2/11/16
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2017, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.