Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Susan Hackwood (Executive Director)
hackwood@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Senior Program Associate
sarah.brady@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Project Director, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Major Gifts Officer
patc@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Accountant & Senior Program Coordinator
donna@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Amber Mace
Deputy Director
ambermace@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Shannon Muir
Senior Program Associate
shannon.muir@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
Donna King

Donna King

Accountant & Senior Program Coordinator

donna@ccst.us
(916)492-0996

Donna King has been with CCST since 1997. She started in the position of accountant and has continued to expand her duties to now also include coordination of program activities. She continues to handle CCST's financial management, oversees the CCST Riverside office, is the liaison for contracts and grants, and acts as assistant to the Executive Director.

Prior to joining CCST, Donna spent ten years at the University of California, Riverside, where she held positions ranging from student assistant to budget analyst, and three years employed by the County of Riverside as an auditor.

Donna has a B.S. in Administrative Studies from the University of California, Riverside and is working to complete her M.A. in Economics from California State University, Fullerton.

Updated 1/29/16
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2017, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.