Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Susan Hackwood, Executive Director
hackwood@ccst.us
Amber Mace, Deputy Director
ambermace@ccst.us

Puneet Bhullar
Program Assistant
puneet@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Senior Program Associate
sarah.brady@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Project Director, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Director of Philanthropy
patc@ccst.us
Christine Casey
Senior Program Associate
christine.casey@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Accountant & Senior Program Coordinator
donna@ccst.us
Ben Landis
Communications Advisor
ben@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
Ben Landis

Ben Landis

Communications Advisor
ben@ccst.us
(916) 492-0996
Updated 1/4/18
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2017, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.