Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Susan Hackwood (Executive Director)
hackwood@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Senior Program Associate
sarah.brady@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Project Director, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Major Gifts Officer
patc@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Accountant & Senior Program Coordinator
donna@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Amber Mace
Deputy Director
ambermace@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Shannon Muir
Senior Program Associate
shannon.muir@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
Annie Morgan

Annie Morgan

CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowship Program Manager

annie@ccst.us
(916) 492-0996

Annie Morgan is the Manager of the CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships. She works closely with the Science and Technology Policy Fellows and Legislative Staff to both support the Fellows program activities and ensure that the Fellowship is beneficial to all stakeholders.

Prior to joining CCST, Annie spent over a decade working in the entertainment industry in both New York and Los Angeles. Annie has a B.F.A. in Drama from New York University's Tisch School of the Arts and a Masters in Library and Information Sciences from San Jose State University.

Updated 9/20/16
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2017, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.