Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Susan Hackwood (Executive Director)
hackwood@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Senior Program Associate
sarah.brady@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Project Director, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Major Gifts Officer
patc@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Accountant & Senior Program Coordinator
donna@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Amber Mace
Deputy Director
ambermace@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Shannon Muir
Senior Program Associate
shannon.muir@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
Christy Shay

Christy Shay

Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
(916) 492-0996

Christy Shay joined the CCST team in January of 2017. She assists the executive team as well as provides support for staff. Overall, her role is planning and facilitating the meetings of the CCST Board, Council, and CalTAC.

Prior to joining CCST, Christy provided administrative support for the CEO of a capital management firm and in a non-profit setting. She also has experience in marketing, social media, editing, publishing and web content.

She graduated magna cum laude with a BA in English from Vanguard University in Costa Mesa, CA.

Updated 2/9/17
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2017, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.