Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Amber Mace
Interim Executive Director

ambermace@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Interim Deputy Director
sarah.brady@ccst.us

Puneet Bhullar
Program Assistant
puneet@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Program Advisor, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Director of Philanthropy
patc@ccst.us
Christine Casey
Director of Partner Engagement
christine.casey@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Operations & Finance Director
donna@ccst.us
Ben Landis
Communications Advisor
ben@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Emily Piatanesi
Summer Associate
emily@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
Mikel Shybut
Program Associate
mikel.shybut@ccst.us
Donna King

Donna King

Operations & Finance Director

donna@ccst.us
(916)492-0996

Donna King started with CCST in 1997. Her duties include overseeing CCST's accounting responsibilities, fiscal management, budgets, contract and grant administration, as well as supporting program activities.

Prior to joining CCST, Donna spent ten years at the University of California, Riverside, where she held positions ranging from student assistant to budget analyst, and three years employed by the County of Riverside as a compliance auditor for the Department of Social Services.

Donna has a B.S. in Administrative Studies from the University of California, Riverside and an A.A. in Accounting from Riverside City College.

Updated 1/22/18
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2018, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.