Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Amber Mace
Interim Executive Director

ambermace@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Interim Deputy Director
sarah.brady@ccst.us

Puneet Bhullar
Program Assistant
puneet@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Program Advisor, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Director of Philanthropy
patc@ccst.us
Christine Casey
Director of Partner Engagement
christine.casey@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Operations & Finance Director
donna@ccst.us
Ben Landis
Communications Advisor
ben@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Emily Piatanesi
Summer Associate
emily@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
Mikel Shybut
Program Associate
mikel.shybut@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey

Brie Lindsey

Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
(510) 508-2294

Brie received her PhD in Oceanography from the College of Oceanic and Atmospheric Sciences at Oregon State University and her BA in Environmental Sciences from University of California at Berkeley. Her dissertation focused on the population dynamics and distribution of a krill species off the coast of Oregon, which she investigated with numerical models of its bioenergetics and migration behaviors. She previously served as a CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellow with the Senate Office of Research.

Updated 4/26/17
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2018, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.