Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Board of Directors
Council
Board of Directors
CalTAC
Policy Fellows
Institutes & Affiliates
Staff
LOGIN
Board/Council
Staff
1130 K Street, Suite 280, Sacramento, CA, 95814-3965, (916) 492-0996
Support CCST

STAFF DIRECTORY

Amber Mace
Interim Executive Director

ambermace@ccst.us
Sarah Brady
Interim Deputy Director
sarah.brady@ccst.us

Puneet Bhullar
Program Assistant
puneet@ccst.us
Doug Brown
Program Advisor, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
doug@ccst.us
Pat Callahan
Director of Philanthropy
patc@ccst.us
Christine Casey
Director of Partner Engagement
christine.casey@ccst.us
M. Daniel DeCillis
Senior Research Associate & Director of Web Operations
decillis@ccst.us
Donna King
Operations & Finance Director
donna@ccst.us
Ben Landis
Communications Advisor
ben@ccst.us
Brie Lindsey
Senior Program Associate
brie.lindsey@ccst.us
Annie Morgan
Program Manager, CCST Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
annie@ccst.us
Emily Piatanesi
Summer Associate
emily@ccst.us
Christy Shay
Executive Assistant
christy@ccst.us
Mikel Shybut
Program Associate
mikel.shybut@ccst.us
Puneet Bhullar

Puneet Bhullar 

Program Assistant
puneet@ccst.us
(916) 492-0996

Puneet Bhullar is the Program Assistant for the CCST team. She provides high-level administrative support on various CCST projects.

Prior to joining CCST, Puneet worked in numerous non-profit offices where she provided support for our states most disenfranchised communities. During this time, she worked with homeless veterans across the Central Valley and displaced refugees in Sacramento.

Puneet graduated with a BA in Political Science from the University of California, Davis.

Updated 1/4/18
COPYRIGHT © 2003-2018, CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.